The Third International Joint Conference
on Natural Language Processing

January 7-12, 2008, Hyderabad, India

Conference Committee

Honorary Conference Chair

Prof. Aravind Joshi, University of Pennsylvania

Conference Chair

Prof. Jong-Hyeok Lee, POSTECH, Korea

Local Organizing Co-chairs

Prof. Rajeev Sangal, Int’l Institute of Information Technology, India

Dr. Raji Bagga, Int’l Institute of Information Technology, India

Program Committee Co-chairs

Prof. Yuji Matsumoto, NAIST, Japan

Prof. Ann Copestake, University of Cambridge, UK

Publication Committee Chair

Prof. Jing-Shin Chang, National Chi-Nan University, Taiwan

Publicity Committee Co-chairs

Prof. Satoshi Sato, Nagoya University, Japan

Prof. Jian-Yun Nie, Univ. of Montreal, Canada,

Financial Committee Co-chairs

Prof. Kam-Fai Wong, Chinese Univ. of HK, Hong Kong

Dr. A. Kumaran, Microsoft Research India

Tutorial Committee Co-chairs

Prof. Kemal Oflazer, Sabanci University, Turkey

Prof. Key-Sun Choi, KAIST, Korea

Workshops Committee Co-chairs

Dr. Haizhou Li, Institute of Infocomm Research, Singapore

Dr. Timothy Baldwin, University of Melbourne, Australia

Exhibition/Demo Committee Co-chairs

Prof. Pushpak Bhattacharya, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India

Prof. Fei Xia, Univ. of Washington, USA

Copyright©2007 Asian Federation of Natural Language Processing. || Last updated December 30, 2007